Diversity Committee
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Diversity Committee

Who We Are

One city, one peopleThe Diversity Committee is comprised of nine (9) voting members and up to four (4) alternates (who are non-voting unless filling in for a voting member).  The voting members include one (1) member of Council, four (4) volunteer citizens, and four (4) representatives of community agencies, institutions or organizations that bring forward concerns from the larger stakeholder population.

Councillor Ed Sleiman
Riham Al-Saadi
Saiful Bhuiyan
Lina Chaker
Sherrilynn Colley-Vegh
Shelley Evans
Yo Son Dah Nost Huff
Peter Ijeh
Sungee John
Lacy Carty
Christopher Fletcher (alternate)
Khagendra Gautam (alternate)

Council Services Department
Suite 530 - 350 City Hall Square West
Windsor, Ontario 
N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311. 
For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868

Email: clerks@citywindsor.ca​​