ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Internal Accountant/Bookkeepersfedchun@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Maintenance Supervisorsfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Plastic Injection Operatorsfedchun@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Production Associatesfedchun@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Cabinet Makersfedchun@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Weldersfedchun@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
General Labourer 2200jsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Wine Techniciansfedchun@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Director of Legal Servicessfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Director - Southwest Integrated Legal Clinics' French Language Service Programsfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Court and Client Representative (North Region)sfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Court and Client Representativesfedchun@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Security Officer Bi-Lingualsfedchun@citywindsor.caSecurity
Landscape Labourersvmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Automotive Paintervmarsella@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Automotive Body Technicianvmarsella@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Non-Commissioned Member - Musician (Pipes & Drums)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Infantryman (Infantry Soldier)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Crewman (Armoured Soldier)khayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Weapons Technician - Landkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Vehicle Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Financial Services Administratorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Human Resources Administratorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Mobile Support Equipment Operatorkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Materials Management Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.ca
Non-Commissioned Member - Cookkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Chaplainkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Logisticskhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Electrical Mechanical Engineerkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Infantrykhayes@citywindsor.ca
Commissioned Officer - Armourkhayes@citywindsor.ca
Sous Chef/Line Cookjsimpson@citywindsor.caCook
Flat Roofers (Service & Production)jsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
General Labourerjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Registered Practical Nurse (RPN)vmarsella@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Attendantvmarsella@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Finishing Carpentervmarsella@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Carpentervmarsella@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Ready Mix Concrete Drivervmarsella@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Machine Labourerkhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Contractor Salespersonkhayes@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Furniture Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mold Apprenticekhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mold Maker 2053khayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
CNC Machinistkhayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Mortgage Specialistkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Assistant Controllerkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Industrial Maintenance - Millwright (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Industrial Electrician (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
General Labour (Leamington)khayes@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
URGENT: Cookvmarsella@citywindsor.caCook
Contractorvmarsella@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Field Marketing Repvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Cemetery Grounds Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Direct Support Providerkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Naturopathic Doctorvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Physiotherapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Massage Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Workerkhayes@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Housekeepervmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Commercial Painters & Coating Specialistsvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Moldmaker Apprenticejsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Moldmakerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Behavioural Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
General Labourkhayes@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Skilled Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Pool Builderjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Jr Installer or Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
HVAC Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Security Guard (Casual)jsimpson@citywindsor.caSecurity
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
 


Your job is out there. We’ll help you find it
 
​​​​​​​​​