ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job and Volunteer Opportunities.

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Toolmaker (injection molding)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Junior Sales Representativeuostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Plastic Injection Molding Machine Processoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
CNC Machinistuostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Office Designerbirwin@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Direct Support Providerkhayes@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
D - Delivery-Driver Galati Cheesejsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Naturopathic Doctorvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Physiotherapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Massage Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Full Stack Development Engineerbirwin@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Direct Support Workerbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Equipment Repair Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Housekeepervmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Truck Dispatcheruostapovitch@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Commercial Painters & Coating Specialistsuostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Moldmaker Apprenticebirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Moldmakerbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Behavioural Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
RPN - Care Coordinator (Amherstburg)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Chiropractors Assistantbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Registered Practical Nurse (Amherstburg)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
URGENT: Legal Assistantvmarsella@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Cleaning Technician (various locations)vmarsella@citywindsor.caCleaner / Caretaker
General Labourbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Crew Memberuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHospitality / Tourism
Sous Chef, Line Cooks, Prepjsimpson@citywindsor.caCook
General Labourbirwin@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Administrative Assistant - Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
Carpenter Apprenticejsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Penalty Box - Kitchen Staffjsimpson@citywindsor.caCook
General Labour - Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Experienced Garage Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Construction Laboureruostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
Class A Drivervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Landscape Technicianvmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Skilled Labourjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Pool Builderjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Hardscapervmarsella@citywindsor.caLandscaping
Cabinet Installer and or Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Jr Installer or Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
HVAC Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Security Guard (Casual)birwin@citywindsor.caSecurity
Personal Support Worker/Retirement Homebirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Residential Plumberbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Machinist/CNC Operatorbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Mold Makerbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
PSW birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
 


Your job is out there. We’ll help you find it
 
​​​​​​​​​