Read main content

ETS Job Opportunities

Are you searching for a new job? Search the job openings below t​o find out about​ career opportunities across Windsor and Essex County.

All Employment and Training Services (ETS) job listings below are external postings and not City of Windsor positions unless otherwise stated.

Note: The City of Windsor – Employment and Training Services strives to protect all personal information submitted via the internet in response to job postings. We will not ask you to provide your social insurance number or banking or other financial information. Sometimes things happen that are beyond our control. We cannot guarantee that data in our system is immune from unauthorized access. Please have this in mind when you decide to respond to job postings.

If you’re looking for City of Windsor job openings and/or volunteer opportunities, you can find them here: City of Windsor Job & Volunteer Opportunities
 

How to Apply

To apply for any of the jobs listed below, please email your resume to the Job Developer listed on the page for the job you are interested in. When applying for a job, please include your preferred contact information and reference the job you're applying for. 
TitleContact E-Mail AddressJob Posting Category
Constructuction Labourerjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
COVID Screener/Admin Supportbirwin@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
Pan Bio Screening/Clerical Supportbirwin@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
COVID-19 Rapid Antigen Testerbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Behavioural Therapistvmarsella@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Corporate Paralegaluostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
AZ with or without Fast cardjsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Bookkeeperbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Software Quality Assurance Engineeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Accounting Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caAccounting / Bookkeeping
Performance Improvement Program Manageruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Grader - Agriculturebirwin@citywindsor.caAgriculture / Fisheries
Weldersuostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Memory Care Attendant LaSalleuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Labourer (1471)bsweet@citywindsor.caConstruction
Electrician/Building Constructionbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Door Techniciankhayes@citywindsor.caConstruction
Direct Support Worker (Essex County)birwin@citywindsor.caEducation / Community Support and Social Services
Cabinet Installer and or Carpenterjsimpson@citywindsor.caConstruction
Jr Installer or Technicianjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
HVAC Installerjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Production Team Member - Window Assemblyjsimpson@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Care Coordinator - Memory Care (LaSalle)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Security Guard (Casual)birwin@citywindsor.caSecurity
Delivery Driverbirwin@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Press Operatoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Registered Practical Nurseuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Personal Support Worker/Retirement Homebirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Computer Programmer (1391)bsweet@citywindsor.caInformation and Communications Technology
Heat Press Operator (1370)bsweet@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Silk-Screen Operator - (1369)bsweet@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Production Labelling Operatoruostapovitch@citywindsor.caWarehousing / Distribution
Budtender_Office Supportjsimpson@citywindsor.caOffice Assistant
Budtenderjsimpson@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
RPNuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Residential Plumberbirwin@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Machinist/CNC Operatorbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Mold Makerbirwin@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Roofing Labourers (1337)bsweet@citywindsor.caGeneral Labour
Residential HVAC Technicianbirwin@citywindsor.caConstruction
Health Care Aideuostapovitch@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Senior Mold Designeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Tool Makeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caManufacturing / Skilled Trades
Branch Manager (1311)bsweet@citywindsor.caRetail / Sales and Services
Service Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Sales Insurance Brokeruostapovitch@citywindsor.caProfessional Services
Maintenance Workerjsimpson@citywindsor.caRepair / Maintenance
Personal Support Worker/PSWbirwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
AZ Driverjsimpson@citywindsor.caTransportation / Logistics
Window Tint Technician (714)uostapovitch@citywindsor.caConstruction
RN/RPN birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
PSW birwin@citywindsor.caHealthcare / Fitness
Care Giverkhayes@citywindsor.caProfessional Services

Employment Ontario
This Employment Ontario program is funded in part by the Government of Canada. ​​​​​​​​​​
 
​​​​​​​​​