City Councillors
Skip to main content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

City Councillors

To see maps of each ward, visit Approved Ward Boundaries.

Call 311 for more information. 

​ ​​

Ward 1 – Fred Francis

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-250-4607
Fax:
Email:ffrancis@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Francis News and Biography


Ward 2 – Fabio Costante

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-252-1005
Fax:
Email:fcostante@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Costante News and Biography


Ward 3 – Rino Bortolin

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-946-5067
Fax:
Email:rbortolin@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Bortolin News and Biography


Ward 4 – Chris Holt

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-946-8400
Fax:
Email:cholt@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Holt News and Biography


Ward 5 – Ed Sleiman

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-944-7058
Fax:
Email:esleiman@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Sleiman News and Biography


Ward 6 – Jo-Anne Gignac

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-945-4434
Fax:
Email:joagignac@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Gignac News and Biography


Ward 7 – Irek Kusmierczyk

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-946-1111
Fax:
Email:irek@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Kusmierczyk News and Biography


Ward 8 – Gary Kaschak

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-948-0900
Fax:
Email:gkaschak@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Kaschak News and Biography


Ward 9 – Kieran McKenzie

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-972-6071
Fax:
Email:kmckenzie@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor McKenzie News and Biography


Ward 10 – Jim Morrison

350 City Hall Square West, Suite 220
Windsor, ON
N9A 6S1
Phone:519-962-5921
Fax:
Email:jmorrison@citywindsor.ca
Website:
Facebook:
Twitter:
Councillor Morrison News and Biography


​​​

 

 Related Links