Windsor Bicycling Committee Membership

The membership of the Windsor Bicycling Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Kieran McKenzie
Kenneth Acton
Klaus Dohring
Robert Hicks
Teena Ireland
Jessica Macasaet-Bondy
Erika Valvasori
Ellen van Wageningen


Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6S1
Phone: For general information, call 311. For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868