Seniors Advisory Committee Membership

The membership of the Seniors Advisory Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Jim Morrison
Mohammed Baki
Brian Cyncora
Marla Howard
Sungee John
Edward King


Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6S1

Phone: For general information, call 311.  For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.​
Fax: (519) 255-6868