IRC Membership

The membership of the International Relations Committee for the term of 2019-2022:

Councillor Fabio Costante
Councillor Fred Francis
Councillor Gary Kaschak
Councillor Ed Sleiman
Daniel Ableser
Jerry Barycki
Maria Belenkova
Scott Despins
Ronnie Haidar
William Ma
Steven Spagnuolo
Lian Tao Zhao


Council Services Department
350 City Hall Square West, Room 530
Windsor, Ontario  N9A 6S1
Phone: For general information, call 311.  For detailed inquiries, call the Committee Coordinator at (519) 255-6222 ext. 6430.
Fax: (519) 255-6868